Learning paths, videos, and e-books, including programming manuals, software handbooks, and technical texts from major technical publishers. 

TO SIGN IN: Click the "Select your institution" drop-down, then click "Not listed? Click here." Enter your e-mail address to complete the registration process.

The Saga yearbook was published at PLU between 1930 and 1999. All issues have been digitized by the University Archives. The yearbook include images of campus, students, and faculty and information on athletics and campus events.

ScienceDirect provides access to peer-reviewed journal articles and book chapters from engineering and life sciences to social sciences and humanities.

In order to use SciFinder-n, an individual registration is required. There is no cost associated with this registration.

SciFinder-n facilitates discovery of substances, reactions, and references. Covering millions of chemical structures, reactions, and scientific publications, SciFinder-n is essential for researchers in chemistry, materials science, and related fields.

Scitation serves as the online repository for the American Institute of Physics (AIP). It offers comprehensive access to peer-reviewed physics research, encompassing journals and conference proceedings.

SocINDEX is the most comprehensive database for sociological research. It provides access to scholarly articles, books, and conference papers in sociology and other related fields.

SPORTDiscus is the most comprehensive source of Sports & Sports Medicine journals.

The Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy organizes scholars from around the world in philosophy and related disciplines to create and maintain an up-to-date reference work.

The Symptom Media Film Library is a professional resource for mental health education. Designed for mental health professionals and allied disciplines, It provides a comprehensive collection of video simulations to enhance diagnostic skills and understanding of DSM-5 and ICD-guided diagnoses.