Market Research Reports provides data and information for specific industries and geographic regions. These reports leverage expert analysis to identify trends and opportunities driven by social, technological, and economic forces, offering comprehensive insights into market dynamics.

Designed specifically for high school libraries, this database contains full text for nearly 500 popular, high school magazines. MAS Ultra – School Edition also provides more than 360 full text reference books, 85,670 biographies, over 107,000 primary source documents, and an Image collection of over 510,000 photos, maps & flags, color PDFs and expanded full text backfiles (back to 1975) for key magazines.

MedicLatina, a Spanish language database, is a unique collection of medical research and investigatory journals from renowned Latin American and Spanish publishers.

MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. This resource allows you to search the PubMED/MEDLINE database using the EBSCO interface and search tools.

Middle Search Plus provides full text for more than 140 popular, middle school magazines. All full text articles included in the database are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexiles). Full text is also available for thousands of biographies and historical essays. Middle Search Plus also contains 84,774 biographies, 105,786 primary source documents, and a School Image Collection of photos, maps and flags

Designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, this database offers a collection of periodicals, academic journals, and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of those sites.

Produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), the MLA International Bibliography is the definitive index for the study of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric and composition, folklore, and film, covering scholarly publications from the early 20th century to the present. International in scope, it includes citations to journal articles, books, articles in books, series, translations, scholarly editions, websites, and dissertations, with links to full text in JSTOR, Project MUSE, and other resources.

The Mooring Mast (also known as "The Mast") is PLU’s student-run newspaper, first printed in 1924. The newspaper includes coverage of campus events and activities, local and national news, athletics, editorials, and other information on student life and activities.

Combines audio and video that spans all time periods, hundreds of thousands of seminal artists, composers, choreographers, and ensembles.