In order to use SciFinder-n, an individual registration is required. There is no cost associated with this registration.

SciFinder-n facilitates discovery of substances, reactions, and references. Covering millions of chemical structures, reactions, and scientific publications, SciFinder-n is essential for researchers in chemistry, materials science, and related fields.

ScienceDirect provides access to peer-reviewed journal articles and book chapters from engineering and life sciences to social sciences and humanities.

Academic OneFile is a powerful resource that offers a vast collection of scholarly journals, articles, and other authoritative sources.

Academic Search Complete is a database of academic journals, magazines, and other scholarly resources, covering a wide range of subjects across the humanities, sciences, and social sciences. It's a great starting point for research, especially with its inclusion of many open access publications.

AGRICOLA, maintained by the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library, is a database for all facets of agriculture and related fields, such as environmental studies, botany, and more.  It offers comprehensive coverage of journal articles, monographs, proceedings, patents, audiovisual materials, and more.

Biological Abstracts is an index of biological and biomedical research literature. Search Biological Abstracts and PubMED/MEDLINE together on one search engine.

BioOne provides access to peer-reviewed journals and eBooks from the the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences.

MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. This resource allows you to search the PubMED/MEDLINE database using the EBSCO interface and search tools.