Skip to main content
Pacific Lutheran University
Inquiry. Service. Leadership. Care.
About the Library
Your Library Account
Services for Faculty
Librarians and Staff
A-Z Database List
Search this Guide
A-Z Database List: N
This guide contains a full list of resources organized by name.
National Geographic Videos
A collection of online videos from National Geographic on various topics. These reside in CREDO.
Naxos Music Library
Listen online to over 700,000 tracks from Naxos and hundreds of other music labels. Emphasis is on classical music and jazz, with some folk as well.
Simultaneous user limit: 10
NetAdvantage (Standard & Poor's)
Industry and company profiles with an emphasis on the technology industries. Also includes financial reports, stock market analysis, investment advice and more.
eBooks and eJournals (check Journals@PLU for the entire collection of PLU's online journals)
New York Times 1986 to current (ProQuest)
The (mostly) complete digital version of this important national paper
New York Times 1851 to 2001 (ProQuest)
The digital version of this important national paper
Newspaper Source (EBSCO)
Cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 (U.S.) & international newspapers, selective full text for 389 regional (U.S.) newspapers, and full text television & radio news transcripts.
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources
from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to
1790—with an intuitive interface, personalization features, and a collaborative workspace.
Northwest Herbaria, Consortium of Pacific Northwest Herbaria
Provides an online portal to and database of information about the flora of Pacific Northwest.
Jan 23, 2018 5:04 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
A-Z Database List